Leadership Directory

Executive Committee

Director: Gary Strohm

exec@molc.us

Treasurer

Greg Radmacher

Wade Maleck (Asst Treasurer)

treasurer@molc.us

Board of Elders

Director: Curt Casanova

elders@molc.us

Board of Education

Director: Peggy Rainbow

ed@molc.us

Board of Fellowship

Director: Cindi Troia

fellowship@molc.us

Board of Health & Wellness

Co-Directors: Sarah Casanova, Sarah Maleck

health@molc.us

Board of Outreach

Director: David Stansfield

outreach@molc.us

Board of Property

Director: Gene Cropp

property@molc.us

Board of Stewardship

Director: Justin Kirchen

stewardship@molc.us

Board of Youth Ministry

Director: Mike Frazier

youth@molc.us

Sunday School

Superintendent: Kristie Kasbohm

ss@molc.us

LOGOS

Superintendent: Megan Morgan

logos@molc.us

Mount Olive Foundation

Chair: Chuck Jaskowiak

foundation@molc.us

Care Team

Coordinator: Jo Schoohs

care@molc.us

Prayer Chain

Co-Directors: Barbara Koehler, Laurel Zobel

prayer@molc.us